DEVELOPMENT,

LEASING AND ACQUISITIONS

Spencer Pisczak

216-341-1200 ext.101

Spencer@premierdevelop.com

 

Kevin Callahan

216-341-1200 ext. 107

Kevin@premierdevelop.com

 

Construction

Jerry Gruszewski

216-341-1200 ext.102

Jerry@premierdevelop.com

 

Construction and Tenant Finish

Linda Sherman

216-341-1200 ext.103

Linda@premierdevelop.com

Property Management

Julie Lynch

216-341-1200 ext. 114

Julie@premierdevelop.com

Marketing

Nicole Delguyd

216-341-1200 ext. 109

Nicole@premierdevelop.com

Address

5301 Grant Avenue, Suite 100, Cleveland, Ohio 44125

Phone

216-341-1200

Fax

216-341-5120

PREMIER DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS © 2015